Deviant Login Shop  Join deviantART for FREE Take the Tour
About Varied / Student Member BuffehFemale/Australia Recent Activity
Deviant for 7 Years
Needs Premium Membership
Statistics 212 Deviations 4,212 Comments 26,129 Pageviews

Newest Deviations

Random Favourites

deviantID

photo-buff
Buffeh
Artist | Student | Varied
Australia
I'm Buffy, the slightly amazing nutcase.
I love playing pokemon on my ds because I enjoy reliving my childhood.
I love watching life through a lens. I bake good cakes. I have 3 macs, and will never go back to using a pc. I'm an image hoarder. I have over 3,000 favs - I love every one. (Please don't judge me!) I am an art student, although I don't feel like an artist. I'm also doing psychology, and enjoying being logical for a while.
I have a dog. His name is Archie. He's the most loving being in existence. I love to attend devmeets and going crazy. I like to sing anywhere and everywhere... really. Everywhere. Freaking people out by being really different is a very satisfying hobby. It runs in the family. If you haven't met my dad, then you should. Join us for dinner, no subject is left unturned. Yes, we even discuss bad porno names at the table, much to my mothers dismay.
I'm full of useless information. Give me a topic and I'm sure I'll know something about it. I like to lay in the sunshine with my puppy, but he lays on me.. and he's 50kgs. I've been nicknamed the sunshine kid.
My favourite colour is yellow. I sponsor a young girl over in africa. Her favourite colour is yellow too.
I met my clone at Bluesfest '09. She's awesomesauce. Too bad we live in different states. I want to travel to broome and take photos of the precious kimberly region that may not be here in 10 years.
I want to save the world, so I save people. I stick by the people I love no matter how badly they've hurt me.
I like to dance in the rain, watch the sun set, listen to kids laughing and watch my puppies play together.
Please give me chocolate, I need to be on a sugar high at all times.
So I normally don't go for this kind of thing, but seeing as this can be cheap advertising:

My housemates are moving out in about 3 weeks, and I'm looking for someone to take over the back bedroom in my house.
It's a nice room and very light and has a lot of space! And well... you'd be living with me.

If you want to check it all out, have a look here: www.flatmatefinders.com.au/vie…

If you wanna get in contact with me about it you can do it here and avoid paying money for using that site. :)

Lub lub!

AdCast - Ads from the Community

×

Groups

:iconiconpaper: :iconcustomizers: :iconwindows-7-users: :iconditchdefault:

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:iconpaulbernard:
paulbernard Featured By Owner Mar 10, 2012
:heart:
Reply
:iconpaulbernard:
paulbernard Featured By Owner Jan 26, 2012
:love:
Reply
(1 Reply)
:iconwhimsical-dreams:
Whimsical-Dreams Featured By Owner Jul 7, 2011   Photographer
:iconcakeplz: HAPPY BIRTHDAY BUFFY!! :hug:
Reply
(1 Reply)
:iconvast-blue:
vast-blue Featured By Owner May 31, 2011  Hobbyist Photographer
:iconbummy1::iconbummy2::iconbummy3::iconbummy1::iconbummy2::iconbummy3::iconbummy1::iconbummy2::iconbummy3::iconbummy1::iconbummy2::iconbummy3::iconbummy1::iconbummy2::iconbummy3::iconbummy1::iconbummy2::iconbummy3::iconbummy1::iconbummy2::iconbummy3::iconbummy1::iconbummy2::iconbummy3::iconbummy1::iconbummy2::iconbummy3::iconbummy1::iconbummy2::iconbummy3::iconbummy1::iconbummy2::iconbummy3::iconbummy1::iconbummy2::iconbummy3::iconbummy1::iconbummy2::iconbummy3::iconbummy1::iconbummy2::iconbummy3::iconbummy1::iconbummy2::iconbummy3::iconbummy1::iconbummy2::iconbummy3::iconbummy1::iconbummy2:
Reply
:iconaaaaaaalex:
AAAAAAALEX Featured By Owner May 26, 2011
AHMAGAAAAAAAAAWD... C'mon weekend! Shleepeh.

The "suggestive" emoticon is just funny. Means nothing.
Reply
(1 Reply)
Add a Comment: